Monday, January 21, 2013

Working Mix

Here is the first mix of 2013!  It's called Working Mix. It is great to finally find some time to take care of music stylings and stitched together some great songs for your listening pleasure.  This mix has a great flux and brings some drama along with some quiet moments of reflection.  It also has an insane moment where  DJ Glamjack fuses three unlikely songs together.  Let's see if you can figure which song is that. I truly enjoyed making it and hope you enjoy it too!

Working Mix
Track List

  1.  Sell My Soul - Sylvester
  2.  Rock Solid (Mickey Remix) - Rambla Boys feat. Stee Downes
  3.  Don't Go Loose It Baby - Hugh Masekela
  4.  Chrono, Lili Marlene and Mama Eu Quero - Kraftwerk, Jack Ward and Carmen Miranda
  5.  Re: Disco - Susumu Yokota
  6.  Flowers - Andrew Ashong & Theo Parish
  7.  Sequence "C" - Tangerine Dream
  8.  Dance, Dance, Dance - Marta Acuna
  9.  Watcha Gonna Do (Tom Moulton Remix) - Heaven 'n' Hell
10.  La Spirale J's - Phreek Plus One
11.  I'll Give it To You - Jomanda
12.  Know The Way - Grimes

No comments:

Post a Comment